Book Ideas: A bed of Blades, by Kate Avery Ellison (2016).

This cover stole my heart at first glance. I feel this alone makes this worth taking a second look. Amazing 📚💯👌👏🔥👀 Book Two in The Kingmakers’ War, a series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Game of Thrones. ~ Kindle Synopsis Briand Varryda hasn’t seen Kael and his company of Monarchists since they succeeded in destroying the Barrow Bridge and thwarting the march of the enemy. She’s been hidden away for two years with the Hermit, forgotten. But when the Hermit protecting her is killed, she flees, hiding among thieves from the insidious Seekers. Briand doesn’t want to … Continue reading Book Ideas: A bed of Blades, by Kate Avery Ellison (2016).