Posted in Fantasy Fiction

Book Suggestions: The Soul Thief, by Kim Richardson (2017).

This is a fantastic book cover. It really draws the eye and makes the mind curious as to what this could be all about πŸ˜ŠπŸ“–πŸ“šβ­οΈ

Could be worth taking a closer πŸ“šπŸ˜‰πŸ“–

Abstract

Alexa has a very big problem. SheΒ’s dead. Worse, instead of meeting her maker, sheΒ’s pulled into the world of the Guardian Angel LegionΒ—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons. But AlexaΒ’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn when sheΒ’s sent back to the mortal world to investigate a series of murders and missing souls and is attacked by a demon. But are demons responsible for the killings? Or is it something else? To make matters even worse, an ancient, evil shadow grows over the world, and with it a force more terrible and destructive than the world has ever seen. Can Alexa find a way to stop it or will it doom the mortal world forever? A fiercely entertaining fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, the rich world of The Soul Thief is perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Dark Artifices.

To check this out on Kindle click here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s